Share Unit, Port Macquarie

Online 21 Feb
18 year old female • Radiography • Port Macquarie

About the accommodation

2-bedroom shared share unit, Gordon street
Port Macquarie • 2444
2 1
Hi everyone,
I have a room available in a two bedroom unit, with a shared bathroom!
The price per week is $300 which includes all bills!
I will furnish the whole unit with the exception of your bedroom! This includes all appliances, utensils, washing machine, fridge and living room furniture.
The unit has just been renovated and is located 500m from towns beach and is approximately a 10 minute drive to the uni.
Photos on real estate. Com are out of date so if your interested I can send videos we have received from the real estate.
I’m looking for another female uni student to share this space with!
Contact me if your interested! 😀.
Rooms available
  • Medium, partly furnished with shared bathroom
    $300 / week (Bond $600)
Lease 12 months
Bedrooms 2
Current Occupants 1
Bathrooms 1
Accommodation Arrangement Student only accommodation
Close To University Bus Route, Mall/Shops
Bills Included Electricity, Internet, Water, Gas
Utilities No heating or cooling system
Parking On Street
Smoking Not Permitted
Pets Not Permitted
Internet Access Yes - Wireless Connection
Preference Female
Furnishing Partly Furnished

View the full listing

About the flatmates

I am a first year medical radiation science student!
I am clean and quiet, however I would also love a roommate I could be friends with!
Has pets
No children

Contact Tayla

18 years old • Radiography
Online 21 Feb
You need a flatmate profile to contact other students. Create a Flatmate Profile